TSHA - Texas Speech-Language Hearing Association

    Carolyn Wells Service Award

    Established to honor those who provide extraordinary service to the Foundation.  Recipients may be recommended by any member of the TSHF Board and are voted on by the entire voting board.  The award is presenting at the Foundation’s annual event.

    Carolyn Wells Service Award Recipients

    Name Year  
    Carolyn Wells 1998
    Marguerite Burtis 2003
    Frank Brister 2005
    MaLesa Breeding 2009
    Suzie Elkins 2011
    Judy Kyker 2011
    Cynthia Campbell 2012
    Carolyn McCall 2015
    Sue Shirley Howard 2016
    Peggy Kipping 2017
    Peter Vogel 2019
    Peter Hearn 2020
    Linda Sissel 2022